Leidersgroep

Contact gegevens

.

.

Annelien Braeckman

annelien.braeckman@outlook.com
0478441733

Ambitieuze Pinto

Ambitieuze Pinto

Arnaud Houtekier

arnaud.houtekier@gmail.com
0470638380

Behoedzame Springbok

Behoedzame Springbok

Robbe Vercammen

robbe.vercammen@hotmail.com
0468128199

Bereidwillige Gyrinus

Bereidwillige Gyrinus

Suzanne Vergult

suzanne.vergult@gmail.com
0473362662

Bevlogen Caraya

Bevlogen Caraya

Sare Van Dingenen

sarevd99@gmail.com
0478081235

Bezorgde Coscoroba

Bezorgde Coscoroba

Jutta Van Tilborgh

jutta.vantilborgh99@gmail.com
0487477590

Clemente Lijster

Clemente Lijster

Bastiaan De Raedt

bastiaan.deraedt@gmail.com
0472237075

Elegante Pelikaan

Elegante Pelikaan

Lotte Van Tilborgh

vantilborghlotte@gmail.com
0487466093

Empathische Ree

Empathische Ree

Sam Oosterlinck

sam.oosterlinck@gmail.com
0478786021

Evenwichtige Panter

Evenwichtige Panter

Jesse Tonnelier

jesse.tonnelier@hotmail.com
0475584850

Gedreven Kapucijnaapje

Gedreven Kapucijnaapje

Flo Fias

flo.fias@gmail.com
0468121643

Gedreven Merel

Gedreven Merel

Emma Stael

stael.emma1@gmail.com
0470520585

Gemoedelijke Steenarend

Gemoedelijke Steenarend

Ruben Vandenbrande

ruben.vandenbrande1@gmail.com
0470354380

Guitige Spreeuw

Guitige Spreeuw

Charlotte Vandenbrande

charlotte.vandenbrande@telenet.be
0476077731

Harmonieuze Candidus

Harmonieuze  Candidus

Lena Meert

lena_meert@hotmail.com
0489333793

Hartelijke Stekelstaarteekhoorn

Hartelijke Stekelstaarteekhoorn

Jens Demarest

jensdmr@outlook.com
0474803537

Ingetogen Sneeuwuil

Ingetogen Sneeuwuil

Jeremy Gevaert

jeremygevaert@gmail.com
0476726908

Kritische Macao

Kritische Macao

Simon Stael

staelsimon@gmail.com
0477074900

Loyale Danta

Loyale Danta

Arne D'Hondt

arnedho@hotmail.com
0474139300

Onbelemmerd Nijlpaard

Onbelemmerd Nijlpaard

Ibiam Okoro

ibiam.jef@gmail.com
0472544404

Ondernemende Olifant

Ondernemende Olifant

Lotte Vandeweghe

lottevdw97@gmail.com
0477209189

Oprechte Bij

Oprechte Bij

Jonathan Devos

jonathan.sd.devos@gmail.com
0486760388

Resolute Fuut

Resolute Fuut

Bauke Borgonjon

borgonjon.bauke@hotmail.com
0496850211

Speels Winterkoninkje

Speels Winterkoninkje

Eva Albrecht

eva.albrecht@telenet.be
0472237108

Temperamentvolle Tijger

Temperamentvolle Tijger

Guillaume Wylocke

guillaumewylockevhsj@gmail.com
0491051501

Vaardig Stekelvarken

Vaardig Stekelvarken

Bavo Van Elst

bavovanelst@gmail.com
0472744400

Vastberaden Impala

Vastberaden Impala

Lonneke Borgonjon

lonneke.borgonjon@gmail.com
0485054596

Volhardende Rob

Volhardende Rob

Mona Fias

mona.fias@gmail.com
0483633129

Warrige Mees

Warrige Mees

Marjolijn Van Erdeghem

marjolijn.van.erdeghem@gmail.com
0475515805

Zachtmoedige Wielewaal

Zachtmoedige Wielewaal

Sam Tans

sammeketans@hotmail.com
0474754733

Zelfredzame Bever

Zelfredzame Bever

Robin Deschepper

robindeschepper@gmail.com
0498638721